Bugsey’s Bugsurdities…UNFAIR,UNBALANCED BUT TRUE! (so get used to it!)


And I Thought I Was Alone…
April 19, 2011, 7:41 pm
Filed under: your template is ugly hon

I’ve almost given up on this blog, until I came across a group of anti-social people like myself. By anti-social, I do not mean that we hate the world but that there seems to be a group of like-minded people who THINK the way I do.
I found them on Facebook (where else?) and my, my, my, I was so glad to find out I belonged to something! They’re called the AP Crowd — and we all hate mediocrity and drama. Oh and people THEN called me so anti-Filipino when I started this blog years ago remember?
These people get my point too. For instance, it’s another Holy Week and there will be nut cases having themselves crucified (no kidding) again. That is so medieval and almost so perverted that it reminds me of kinky sex. Of course, there will be people called ‘holy’ who will tell me I am going to hell again right.
No, I shall not celebrate the Holy Week. I do not find anything spiritual and positive in re-crucifying Jesus every year because I feel that is rather sadistic and I neither do I delight in remembering someone else’s pain even if the pain happened 2000 years ago.

I have not changed. Heck, isn’t that good to know?

See you at the AP Tavern too.. it is WORTH your time. It’s wickedly fun.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment